Zum Hauptinhalt springen

From 07/03, Beautiful room in Charlotenburg - short/long term



Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Starting of 07.03, I offer a beautiful room near Ku'damm and the University. The rent could be short or long term based on our agreement.... Everything you need for a comfotable stay is available in the flat!!!..

I already rent the room on Airbnb and I have a lot of good reviews there:

airbnb.com/h/basemelsebaie

You can also find my Facebook here:
https://www.facebook.com/basem.elsebaie

Send me and we can make a short video call or meet in person to talk about the room!!

Lage

The location of the flat is very nice. The bus 110 is 1 min away and the ring Sbahn station is 7 mins. The supermarket EDEKA and Aldi is 3 mins away.

WG-Leben

About me: I am a relaxed person who believe that out main goal as humans is to enjoy life. However, I always find myself capable of doing something meaningful to life and making a positive contribution to the society.

I am currently working with Facebook in the Marketing field, which is a very cool experience. I also got some interesting experiences before with the United Nations human rights in Geneva and some other countries in Africa.

I was visiting Berlin alot before. But I am a bit new as a resident in Berlin. I was unlucky to come during the pandemic which negatively affected my social life. Therefore, I am not searching for a purpose WG at all!! I am rather looking for someone who would like to share real life in the flat and make it feel like home. Someone I can spend time with when we are free. Someone with whom I can sometimes make plans with a real sense of friendship. However, I also understand and respect that we sometimes need privacy and just need to rest in our rooms alone, for a day or some days focusing on our own life matters.

I am an open minded person and I think I enjoy mostly everything if I have a nice company. I like clubbing and listening to different kinds of music. I like to be lazy sometimes and just crash on the TV watching a movie with a beer and popcorn. I like reading a lot, specially in philosophy and history. I also like playing Tennis and Snooker (which I wish to be able to do it here in Berlin)


Jetzt beantragen und für die Besichtigung top vorbereitet sein
einmalig 29,95 € inkl. MwSt.
in 3 Minuten verfügbar
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden