Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Furnished room in lovely 3 person WG, central location



Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Hi,

We are renting a room in our 3-room WG (86 square metres in total, refurbished Altbau) in Prenzlauer Berg/Mitte. The flat is located on Wolliner Straße, corner Kremmener Straße. There are many cafés and restaurants nearby, as well as Spätis, supermarket and clothes shops within walking distance. Mauerpark is directly opposite. Transport connections are super here: U-Bahn (U8) and Tram (M10) around the corner, two stops to the Ringbahn, whilst the M10 delivers you directly to Friedrichshain or Kreuzberg.

About the flat:
The flat is fitted with everything that you could need. There is: WLAN, dishwasher, bathtub/shower, washing machine etc.

About the room:
The room we are renting has 10 square metres of beautiful wooden floorboards (as is most of the flat) and a large window looking out on the backyard. Internet access is through WLAN.
It is furnished with bed, desk, chair and a rack.
Rent (all included): €360 - in addition we ask for a deposit of €720, this could be paid in two payments if needed.

We are looking for a female flatmate, would be best if you are employed between 26 and 35. It is important for us that you are nice, clean, reliable and of course up for a beer from time to time :)

About us:
Cameron (28) is from Califonia, US, speaks English as well as some German and works in healthcare. I am Dennis (36), I come from Germany and work as an engineer - I speak German as well as Spanish, English and passable Portuguese. We have both lived in shared flats for a long time and make relaxed, pleasant flatmates.

If you are interested, please do send us a message! It would be very helpful if you would include the following:

• a brief description about yourself
• your age and gender
• what you are doing here in Berlin and how long you plan to live here. Temp stays are no prob for us
• if you want to share a social media account of yours that 'd be helpful

We look forward to hearing from you!

Dennis, Cameron


ab 391 € 332 €
Jetzt buchen!
Partnerangebot von Airbnb* Anzeige
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden