Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Saniertes 15m2 Zimmer/ 72m2 Wohnung (gemeinsch. WohnZ) // Renovated 15m2 room/ 72m2 apartment (shared living room)



Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

For rent is a beautiful 15m2 room with stucco of a total of 72m2 renovated old building. Beautiful herringbone parquet flooring throughout the apartment. 3m ceiling height. There is a tiled bathroom with bathtub, a tiled kitchen open to the living room. The room is for rent unfurnished. Initially limited to about 3 months, option to extend. I look forward to your inquiries.

Lage

The apartment is perfectly located in the trendy district of Kreuzkölln. Bars, clubs, cinema, theatre... everything in front of the front door. Go out and feel home in Berlins vibe.

Public transport: 5 minutes walking distance is Boddinstraße, U8. 15 minutes walking distance is Rathaus Neukölln, U7. There are also several bus stations all around. You have a great connection to the S-Bahn ring via the U8.

Shopping facilities: What the heart desires. From Kaisers, Rewe, Lidl, Kaufland, dm, Aldi up to Öz Gida everything available. And everything within max. 15 minutes to reach.
Small tip: two underground stations further, Schönleinstraße, there is the market on the Maybachufer on Tuesdays and Fridays. Highly recommended!

WG-Leben

Besides you, I (28 years, cis female, feminist) working in People & Operations field, will be living here. I'm looking for someone who wants to live there. Please, no party flatmates or people who always want to have their privacy.

I value open contact, joy of life and attentiveness to each other. I'm happy if you bring friends with you, if there is cooking, if people meet in the apartment and talk. At best, we get along so well that we do things together from time to time and the duration of the apartment can be to be extended limetless. But privacy is also to me one of the most important things, as everyone needs some time for themselves. I have shared flat experience and simply don't like living alone. After three wonderful years with my roommate, the room becomes vacant as she moves in with her boyfriend. Pets are not allowed according to the rental contract.

Sonstiges

Please get in touch with me by mail, gladly with a short insight into who you are. I will get back to you as soon as possible, but at the moment I'm quite busy as I just started a new job.


Unterkünfte vom 01.08.2020 bis zum 31.08.2020 in Berlin weiblichmännlich
ab 508 € 431 €
Jetzt buchen!
Partnerangebot von Airbnb* Anzeige
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden