Zum Hauptinhalt springen

weiblichweiblichweiblichweiblichmännlichmännlichmännlichMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht Sublet for September 2019

 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 0€
Sonstige Kosten: 0€
Kaution: 0€
Abstandszahlung: 0€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 01.09.2019
frei bis: 01.10.2019

Online: 3 Tage


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Hi all!

I am subletting my room for September since I will be abroad until the end of the month! :)

- It's in Findorff, in the student apartment complex of Dresdenstraße.
- 15min by bike to Uni Bremen and 10min to the Hauptbahnhof. Nice connections by bus also.
- The flatmates are super friendly and all students between 20 and 27.
- There's a shed to lock your bike downstairs and washing machines for the laundry in the building for 1,5€ (from the student apartment complex).

It's a perfect option for Erasmus or students that just landed in Bremen and who prefeer to find a place from inside the city (to visit apartments and so on) and to sort out all the paperwork.

I could provide bed sheets if necessary :)
All costs included.

If you are interested please write me through WG Gesucht, I could send photos!
Thank you!! Hugs! ;)


Ruben

P.D: I would also sublet it for half of the month.


Kontakt

weiblich Mitbewohner gesucht Günstiges Privatzimmer als Übergangslösung

in möbliertem Zimmer ab sofort von privat
auch tage-oder wochenweise

1 Werbeanzeigen 

Meine Favoriten Einblenden

 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden