Zum Hauptinhalt springen

MalmännlicheMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht Furnished room close to university and city centre



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 173€
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
Kaution: 770€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

A spacious room in a shared flat for two is looking for a new resident from September. As in the pictures, the room is fully furnished with TV. The large windows also provide plenty of daylight. The view of the green is very calming. The apartment has a total of 65 square meters. So it's pretty spacious for two people. The bathroom is large and has a bathtub and washing machine. A storage room allows additional storage space.

Lage

The apartment is located in beautiful Findorff. Aldi, Lidl, Rewe and the bus stop are right on the doorstep. With that you can get to the university and the city center in 10 minutes. The Unisee can be reached by bus in 3 minutes. From here you also walk 5 minutes to the Bürgerpark.

WG-Leben

Now something about me, your future room mate: I am Mahdi, 24 years old and a student at the HSB. I love to travel and I spend a lot of my free time with friends or spend cozy evenings at home. Of course we can do something together every now and then.
It is particularly important to me to be considerate as we are going to share one home - the keyword being cleanliness. If you are interested, I'm looking forward to your message and that you tell me a little bit about yourself.

Sonstiges

The rent is 485 euros and includes all costs. I'm looking for students or people in employment between the ages of 18 and 29.


Karte


Kontakt

Jetzt beantragen und für die Besichtigung top vorbereitet sein
einmalig 29,95 € inkl. MwSt.
in 3 Minuten verfügbar
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1
Einblenden