Zum Hauptinhalt springen

weiblichweiblichMalmännlicheMalmännlicheMalmännlicheMalmännlicheMalmännlicheMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesuchtMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht International students shared flat, Big room with balcony



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 40€
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 19.02.2020

Online: 15 Stunden


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Hi, a large room ( approx. 26 sqm) with balcony ( approx. 4 sqm) will be available on the date indicated.
The room is partly furnished ( wardrobe, bed 90 x 200, chair; desk and desk chair), has a carpet, a small washbasin and a beautiful view to the garden.

Deposit is 150% of the warm rent and can be paid in two installments.

Lage

The house is about 1 minutes walking distance to the tram stop "Gröpelingen". From there you can take the trams 2, 3 and 10. Distance to the main station is about 20 minutes. The college of fine arts (HfK - Hochscule für Künste) is about 20 minutes away. Hochschule Bremen is about 30 minutes away and the "Viertel" is about 25 minutes away.

Nearby 5 minutes walking you can go shopping to "Rewe" and "Penny". You can also reach Waterfront (http://www.waterfront-bremen.de/service/centerplan/) which is a huge shopping Mall near the riverside with Primark, H&M and many more in about 15 minutes taking the tram no. 3 to the stop called "Use Akschn".

WG-Leben

We are a relaxed bunch of international people. most of us a students but some are also working. Living in the flat is quite enriching. We are not closed friends but once in a while we hang out together or cook, watch movies, make barbecues or play games, etc. On the other hand it's also okay if you want to persue your own projects, provided your are not categorically against joining common activities once in a while.

Sonstiges

If you would like to evaluate our offer then please send a small text about yourself, your plans for your stay in bremen, maybe your experience about staying in a shared flat. Ideally you would add an info from which date you would like to move in, how long you would like to stay and when you would be free to meet.


Kontakt

1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden