Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Really cool WG for two months! :)

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

This is a great room full of light and plants, really comfy and everything is ready for you to live! It has two big windows towards the street, but it is not too noisy!

Lage

Very close to Hochshule Bremen, 5 min to a supermarket (Penny, Aldi, Rewe) , 1 min to the Tram station (L1, L8, bus 26,27) and 10 min to the HBf. Also 10 min to the Wedersee ;) ! Active night life and a lot of nice caffes, bars and even a cinema!

WG-Leben

I live with Clara, Louisa and Hauke. They are all students and really nice and welcoming people. We like to cook together, have a bath in the Weser and cycle around the town. We play some games and watch movies in the evening, and sometimes we even do some Yoga! Of course, it is also fine to have our own space and if you ned your own space that is also totally fine!

Sonstiges

I am going back to my hometown Barcelona for 2 months, and I also include my bike for 2 months in the price! We can also talk about the time and the specific dates that you would like to go in and out of the flat, and we can discuss about it :) I am oppen to skype and talk to get to know each other.

Thank you very much,

Cesc


1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden