Zum Hauptinhalt springen

männlichMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht Düsseldorf, Unterbilk, furnished, refurbished 2-er



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 0€
Sonstige Kosten: 0€
Kaution: 500€
Abstandszahlung: 0€

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 15.11.2019
frei bis: 01.05.2020

Online: 4 Tage


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Hallo zusammen, mein Deutsch ist noch nicht gut, also schreibe ich auf Englisch....

The Available Room: 14m2
A furnished room is available in my 4th floor apartment. The room has just been renovated, it is white, with light laminate floor, 2 large windows and a radiator. It is therefore very light. The room faces the street, but with good windows and being on the 4th floor is very quiet. Overall the neighbors are, so far, very quiet too.

From the window you can see the Rhine Tower and the Kirchplatz U-bahn- close enough to throw a tennis ball down there :)
-New double bed (inc mattress)
-New 3-door Wardrobe
-New set of drawers
-New blinds and curtains
-There is still room to bring your own desk/chair/surf board/bookshelf etc.

The room would be ideal for an internship/Praktikum or for someone who, like me, is just starting life in Düsseldorf with only a back pack :).

The Apartment: 60m2, 2-er

-Renovated in October 2016
-Large entrance room which accesses all the other rooms.
-The room for rent is next to the entrance door.
-Shared bathroom- small, but with a shower and bath.
-My room.
-Kitchen (washing machine, fridge, freezer, dishwasher, microwave all included) with a bar style table and a few stools. This is quite small, but is the house’s social hub and is possible to invite people over for a snack/drink- this has access to the balcony.
-Balcony: Small but with a couple of chairs and a table and catches the sun between 10 and 5pm....when it is sunny at least ;)
-Closet, for the vacuum cleaner etc.
-Cellar: there is storage space for bicycles and any furniture or luggage etc.on the ground floor so that you have but don't have to over fill your room.

Sounds good so far, so what is not so good?
-There is no elevator- but you won’t need to go to the gym anymore!
-We don't have a living room/wohnzimmer, so the only social areas are the kitchen and balcony. I have setup a sofa & TV in my room for movies/X-box etc.
-We have only one bathroom, so would need some morning schedule compatibility (I usually cycle, so often shower at work).
-I don’t think there are any options for free parking a car.
-There is no TV aerial in the room for rent

Lage

Location:
In short, it is awesome!. Kirchplatz U-bahn is directly at the door so you can be at Altstadt or Hbf within 5 minutes (15/20minutes if you walk). 3 blocks south is Bilk Arcaden and Bilk S-Bahn, Within 1 km north is the K21 art gallery and Königs Allee. 1km to the west is the river, media hafen, tower and onward to the beach :). 1km to the south east is Südpark. Most places of interest are in walking distance. A bike would also be really useful but not necessary. A car would probably be a burden. The area is clean and safe.

Many shops and supermarkets and restaurants and trinkhalle on the surrounding streets.

Public transport: Numerous. U-bahn U71, U72, U73 and U83 are at the door. Trams 707, 708 & 709 5 minutes walk. Trains S8, S11 and S28 all leave from Bilk S-Bahn. Numerous buses.

Please email with specific questions...

WG-Leben

I have moved from the UK to pursue my career and will be living in Düsseldorf, travelling to Neuss each day. I have found it nice to share the apartment on short term contracts.

I am looking for a tidy, considerate and above all happy housemate, but other than that I am open minded. I have shared in Germany and in the UK so am house trained in that way. We would need to get on in the house, and would be great to share a coffee, beer or explore the city, but this is not necessary (I have friends here and at home too to keep me busy!) if you prefer to keep yourself to yourself that is fine too.

I would describe myself as happy and very laid back, but quiet by nature. If you wanted to try a new restaurant or bar or go to a sport event, festival, go hiking I would be interested… karaoke on a Wednesday night less so. I am very professional at work, so like to be more relaxed at home. My hobbies would be bouldering, cycling, supporting Fortuna (and Nottingham Forest!), reading, X-box and socializing. My real passion is travel and I am always plotting my next adventure. I am learning German so a German speaker, or someone who wants to learn too would be great (but not necessary). I just got my A2 (basic German), so can just about conquer a restaurant/shopping list ;)

Sonstiges

Landlord Rules: We are not allowed to smoke in the apartment (balcony is OK), have pets live with us (although they can visit), or BBQ on the balcony (sad times). We aren’t allowed parties either, but inviting a few people round for a coffee/beer/xbox should not be a problem..and the apartment is within stumbling distance of the Altstadt.

I am happy to respond via email, or chat via Skype so I can answer any questions you have, and arrange a viewing.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Cheers,

Paul


Kontakt

1 Werbeanzeigen 

Meine Favoriten Einblenden

 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden