MalmännlicheMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht Single room in shared apartment available from 1st Sep 2022



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: 15€
Kaution: 600€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 01.09.2022
Online: 4 Tage


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

The free room is 14m² in size on the ground floor and is on the street side equipped with automatic shutters. The room is fully furnished with large bed, Closet, Large cupboard, study table and chair.
The walls are also white and the floor is covered with medium brown laminate. It has big window to the main road which provides sufficient light. The furniture can be rearranged according to taste.

In our small but nice shared kitchen you will find pretty much everything you need: Washing machine, Microwave. fridge with freezer compartment, and a induction hob with oven.

Lage

The WG is located on Vulkanstrasse in oberbilk, just 5 min walk from main train station and across from a Rewe, Netto, Lidl which is

open until midnight.
Many turkish supermarkets, Kiosk are 2 min away. You will find all daily necessary shops nearby. Tram and bus stops are just few steps walk from the room.

WG-Leben

I am moving out because I'll start my thesis in the university and looking replacement for the room.

So far, the flat share consists of myself (28) and Amar (26), we both are master students. I am studying Polymer technology at Hochschule Aalen and Amar is studying Mechanical Engineering At Bochum University.

Sonstiges

Except from rent only 15 euros internet charges need to pay separately.

Cleaning of kitchen, bathroom and common area done mostly on every weekend alternatively.

If you have any questions then feel free to reach me out on whatsapp (siehe unten).


Karte


Kontakt

Jetzt beantragen und für die Besichtigung top vorbereitet sein
einmalig 29,95 € inkl. MwSt.
in 3 Minuten verfügbar
1 Werbeanzeigen 
Link erfolgreich kopiert!
Text erfolgreich kopiert!

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1
Einblenden