Zum Hauptinhalt springen

weiblichweiblichMitbewohnerin gesucht 1 unfurnished/fully-furnished room available from September



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 40€
Sonstige Kosten: 0€
Kaution: 0€
Ablösevereinbarung: 0€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

The room is available in a 3 people shared flat.

It is available for long-term rent from September 2020 onwards.

The room is furnished with a wardrobe, bed, coffee table and chairs which can preferably be taken over (price negotiable). You can also bring your own furniture, then existing furniture will be removed. The room has an attached balcony which you will share with one of the flatmates.

The flat has fully equipped kitchen with utensils, oven, dishwasher etc. It also has washing machine, cellar and bike parking. There is also a storage room in the flat. Internet is available.

The flat has a main bathroom, a guest bathroom and also common area.

Lage

It is located near Reutebachgasse tram stop (line 4)

Edeka, DM, Apothek, Bakery and restaurants is within 300 m distance.

WG-Leben

The room is available in a 3 people share flat.

I move out because I shift to a bigger flat near my workplace.

The two flatmates are PhD in biology. It is a quiet WG as the flatmates are usually working. When they are not working, it is a super friendly atmosphere when you meet them.

The new tenant should be preferably a Masters student, PhD or post doc. But if you fit in with the mentality it does not matter.

Sonstiges

There is a cleaning schedule in place for the common areas.

The kitchen comes with stove, oven and dishwasher.

Everything else were bought by the flatmates and so my share has to be bought by the new tenant at a reduced price.


Kontakt

ab 264 € 224 €
Jetzt buchen!
Partnerangebot von Airbnb* Anzeige
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden