Zum Hauptinhalt springen

weiblichweiblichweiblichMitbewohnerin gesucht Furnished room in 3er WG in quiet neighborhood



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 20€
Sonstige Kosten: 0€
Kaution: 600€
Abstandszahlung: 50€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 01.07.2019

Online: 5 Tage


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

The room is about 13square meters. It has two large windows facing an elementary school. It's a quiet neighborhood, which is nice for any sleeping or studying schedule. The room was given to me with a bed frame, mattress, large wardrobe, desk & chair, a stool, mirror, 1 large bookshelf and 2 small bookshelves & a lamp. It would be great to pass them on for 50euros.

Lage

There is a Nahkauf just outside your window, across the street. In front of it is the bus line 33, which is great! Downstairs there is a döner/pizza restaurant, a hair salon, and a few other shops. The neighborhood is quiet.

WG-Leben

We are an international WG and have several languages between us. We are pretty busy with our work and studies (1 post-doc, 2 phd students, and a bachelor's student), so we keep up with each other either through our whatsapp group or meeting in the kitchen =)
We have a loose cleaning schedule that works pretty well. It's a pretty relaxed household. Looking for another girl to join our home for at least one year.

Sonstiges

The washing machine and dryer are in the basement and work with 2 1-euro coins. There is a bunch of space in front of the building for bikes. And if you have a car, there is a lot of parking on the street.


Kontakt

1 Werbeanzeigen 

Meine Favoriten Einblenden

 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden