Zum Hauptinhalt springen

weiblichMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht updateed on march 19 at 8:30 / minimum 2 nights, maximum 5 nights ( if a BIT longer, to be discussed face to face IN munich // please apply very detailed and by submitting a recent photo, thank you for respecting this 'procedure' :-)



 
 

Kosten

Miete pro Tag:
Nebenkosten: 0€
Sonstige Kosten: 0€
Kaution: 0€
Abstandszahlung: 0€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 19.03.2019
frei bis: 08.04.2019
Tagesmiete Übernachtung

Online: 1 Stunde


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

we are not on fb or any of these social media
platforms, sorry

in order to get a response, therefore, please submit a
photo HERE plus details w/ your personal words

thank you

***
***

updated on march 19th at 8:30

vacant BETWEEN march 19th until april 8th
( probably a bit longer )

minimum 2 nights

maximum 5 nights
( if longer, to be discussed individually )

vacancies can change at any time
always inquire

===

29 // per night
final cleaning fee 12

this is a special rate

***
***

shared bath
no worries
it works very well
no personal items are there

no kitchen ( fridge in the hallway )

there are several take-out's near us
also two supermarkets, a cafe

cafe tante emma is great, 2 minutes from the flat
every day, open from 8:30 until 22:00

***
***

the offer is for someone who needs a room for a FEW nights,
who may have an exam lined up, an interview, a workshop, or
a few viewings of a more permanent place

or who is visiting munich

if you are here b/c of a SHORT internship:
to be discussed individually

basically no long term

***
***

tell us why we would like to be hosting you :-)

myself, i am a hostess since 23 years, US and DE
own full time 'bd & breakfasts' most of these years

only five stars ( many guestbooks )

the offer here is an overnight-option
like in a small PENSION w/ way better rates

Lage

near the great cafe tante emma

find it through relevant means,
and you will see what is in the neighborhood too

you can walk to the u2 on hohenzollernplatz
also to the u3 on bonner platz - either walk takes 8 minutes

you can walk to the english garden in 25 minutes
also to the olympia park
the luitpoldpark is more or less just THERE

WG-Leben

view it like a small pension !

you will have your privacy,
and i will have mine

a stay is very pleasant
uncomplicated too
quiet and peaceful

an OASIS of sorts

my guests love it here :-)
many of them stay again and again

most of them are here b/c of work

Sonstiges

it is mandatory to get a detailed inquiry :)

thank you

if you are already in munich, we will pre-meet too

by all means:

a registration document is needed, an ID
if you work here, some document about it
if you study here, your immatriculation form

tell me why you would like to stay
from when to when

great that you do respect this

you would handle it the same way :)
if you would host someone in your home

it is standard and common sense

thank you

greetings

claudia


Kontakt

weiblich Mitbewohner gesucht Günstiges Privatzimmer als Übergangslösung

in möbliertem Zimmer ab sofort von privat
auch tage-oder wochenweise

1 Werbeanzeigen 

Meine Favoriten Einblenden

 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden