Zum Hauptinhalt springen

MalmännlicheMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht Cozy room in a great area free from September ! U-Bahn Candidplatz U1



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 30€
Sonstige Kosten: 0€
Kaution: 1400€
Ablösevereinbarung: 0€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Hello future Room mate,

In the end of August my roommate is leaving to his home country and his room will be free and can be rented from 1 of September. Your future room is full furnished with wardrobe, bed, sofa, carpet and table with chair. In the room you have big window with view in the beautiful green Garten and quite area.
The size of the room is around 20 qm and is part of 65 qm Flat.
The kitchen is full furnished with cooking stuffs, coffee machine, etc. That's mean you don't have to bring nothing we have it all already :). Inside in the kitchen is a dinning table as well which is great to have some drinks during the evenings as well.
In the Kitchen is also Washing Machine.
The Bathroom is pretty big with tub, big window and closet for your bathroom stuffs.

Lage

The location is really good and quite chill. Almost in the front of the Building is a bus stop, which the bus is running straight to Marienplatz. There is another bus 300 meters away and the bus is running to Ostbahnhof ( Express Bus ) which is really good as a connection on the way to the Airport.
The Ubahn - Line is 5 minute away by walk or just going by bus if you are too lazy to walk :) The name of the Metro Stop is Candidplatz ( U1 line ) and the city center like Sendlinger Tor is just 3 stops away.
The most beautiful Munich river and the biggest one ( Isar ) is just 3 minutes by walk away from the flat, which is really good place during the summer to chill there and having some drinks, making a barbecue or just riding your bike :)
In the area there is also a lot of groceries shops like Penny, Aldi, Rewe, Pharmacies, gyms, Dm and Petrol Station!

WG-Leben

I would like to have a room mate with who can understand good each other, and when we are both free do some activities in the city or just chill with some beer and having dinner together.
The cleaning around the flat for me is very important and i prefer a person who’s gonna keep the flat clean as well.

Sonstiges

For more informations or if you have some questions, feel free to ask me, or you can just simply visit the flat and take the look around :))


Kontakt

ab 301 € 255 €
Jetzt buchen!
Partnerangebot von Airbnb* Anzeige
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden