Zum Hauptinhalt springen

We are looking for a new flatmate!

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

The room we offer is 21m² large and comes with all the furniture you need. There is a large bed, a cupboard, a dresser, a nice old mirror and a desk with a chair. You always have some sunshine in your room since there is a big southsided window. There is also a carpet in the room, but you do not have to keep it since it is a litte old.

Lage

We always do our groceries at Jumbo supermarket. It is located only 2 minutes away from the flat. Also there are bus stops that you can reach in 5 minutes by foot. The buses get you to Uni and to any other locations. If you want you can go by bike to Uni, too. It is not that far.

WG-Leben

You will live together with Julia (20) and Dave (24).
Julia is from Amsterdam and studies psychology in Utrecht and Dave is from the US. He will stay for another 10 month in the flat. We like to hang out sometimes in the evening or have brunch on Sunday, but you do not have to join them. It is just an offer, mostly they spend time with their own friends. As long as you can stick to the cleaning plan you are very welcome here and we are looking forward to getting to know you better :)

Sonstiges

Oh and by the way there lives a cat kind of like with us. I mean it is not really ours but we think it does not have a home which is why it sometimes sleeps or eats here... so you should not be allergic or afraid of cats :)

I am trying to answer all you messages, please be patient!


ab 607 €
Jetzt buchen!
Partnerangebot von Booking* Anzeige
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden