Zum Hauptinhalt springen

EUR200 Nice apartment in Kreuzberg for two, free for the summer!

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Angaben zum Objekt



Hallo there!
I live in a nice, bright and cozy apartment in Kreuzberg. It will be free from 1st Aug to 15 Aug, so I would like to find some nice people who can enjoy my flat. It's perfect for 2 people, not big, with bedroom, bathroom with bathtube, and kitchen, and you can find here whatever you need. I can leave for you towels and bed-linens, if you need it, and I can also leave for you my bike.. old, but cool ; ) The apartment was recently renovated and it's in a really great area. You'll be close to Hermannplatz, with 2 metro stations and different buses, and you'll be also near to the canal and Graefekiez... so, many nice bars and cafeterias! And Hasenheide Park is in 2 minutes walking.
The address is: Jahnstraße 14, 10967 Berlin,
I just need some respectful people... and my flat can be perfect to have a nice time in Berlin : )
My general idea is: 170 euro for 1 weeks, 300 for 2 weeks. In the price is of course everything included: electricity, water, internet, and so on.
I add some pics - I took them some months ago, now there is something more - a couchtisch, a lamp, and some other nice things. If asked I could take and send some photos more.

So, thank you so much!!!

You can also call me at this number ----/-------

all the best,

Anna


Unterkünfte vom 01.11.2020 bis zum 11.11.2020 in Berlin weiblichmännlich
ab 584 €
kostenlos und unverbindlich anfragen
Partnerangebot von Tarifcheck* Anzeige
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden