Zum Hauptinhalt springen

2 room flat available (28th October-3 January)



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 260€
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
Kaution: 600€

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 07.10.2019
frei bis: 04.01.2020

Online: 4 Tage


Angaben zum Objekt



(Please read the ad before writing. Only for one(!) person and temporary, not (!) long-term, sorry.)

Hi!

I will be travelling for some months and want to find one reliable person to rent my flat while I'm gone.
No couples, rugby teams, gospel choirs, families etc., sorry.
I will be away from 28th of October until the beginning of January. Probably I will be back for some days in December to have a meeting with my employer. I would like to stay in the flat during these visits so you shouldn't have a problem sharing the flat for a short time (the rent would be reduced depending on the number of days I stay in the apartment).
It's not allowed to smoke inside the flat but there is a nice garden in the backyard which you're free to use.
Only be aware that the flat is on the 4th floor without an elevator.

The rent per month is 680 Euro (payments for internet, electricity, heating and subletting fees I've to pay to my landlord included). 600 Euro as a security deposit.
There is a bedroom with a double bed and a bigger living room with a sofa and a writing table.
The kitchen is small but equipped with all necessary stuff, the bathroom was renovated recently.
There are wifi, a washing machine and a dishwasher.

The flat is in Prenzlauer Berg between U Eberswalder Straße and Senefelder Platz. With the tube, it takes 5 minutes to Alexanderplatz.

If you're interested please write me a message.
Thanks!


Kontakt

1 Werbeanzeigen 

Meine Favoriten Einblenden

 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden