Zum Hauptinhalt springen

weiblichMitbewohnerin gesucht 22qm Zimmer im Grünen

 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 100€
Sonstige Kosten: 0€
Kaution: 900€
Ablösevereinbarung: 0€

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 01.11.2019

Online: 10.10.2019


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

The room is aorund 22qm and has a big window and a grey wooden floor. The kitchen is quite big with 14qm, very cosy and bright. The bathroom has two windows and a bathtub. The hall is 10qm big and has enough space for bikes and other stuff. The neighbors are calm and nice.

Lage

The whole neighborhood is very beautiful and green. The Wuhlheide is only a 2 min walk away and shops( REWE, Aldi, DM) are 5min away. Same for the Tram Lines (21,37,17,27,60,61). Doctors and ATMs are also all close and within 25/30min with the public transportation you will be in Mitte.

WG-Leben

My Name is Stefanie, I'm 31 years old and work full time in Online Marketing. My big passions and hobbies are cycling and photography and I travel a lot. I live vegan and try to live sustainable as much as possible. You should be at least at home on the same track. I like to have a clean and organised grown-up household. If you have a doggo or a cat etc. They are highly welcomend. I'm looking for a person, who wants to live with another person and not only side by side. Having a wine sometimes, cook together or share a hobby together would be great. :)

Sonstiges

If you are interested please drop me a mail with some sentences about yourself and what you are doing. If it fits we schedule a meeting, which will happen most likely in the evening in the following two weeks. :)

If you are still a student, you probably need a Bürgschaft.


Kontakt

1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden