Zum Hauptinhalt springen

männlichMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht Who wants to live with me?



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 60€
Sonstige Kosten: 20€
Kaution: 1100€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 01.09.2019

Online: 1 Stunde


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Hi good people :)

I'm Dan and i'm looking for my next flatmate to my lovely flat.

The room is around 18m2 and has a nice extra closet room.
I have some little things to give you for the room, but it's not furnished basically.
The house is in great shaped and totally equipped.

For further questions, you r welcome to write at any time.
Looking forward to meet you :)
Please add a facebook or instagram profile.

Dan.

Lage

Top location in Friedrichshain a minute away from Boxi Platz.
Endless options of busses, trams and trains all around. (M13, M10, 240, U1, U5, S7, S5, S9)
Endless cool places to hang out, eat and drink.
The neighbourhood is full with private/indie/designers shops.

Come see for yourself, it's so much fun in here :)

WG-Leben

You will share the flat with me: A home-loving musician, very friendly and open, quiet and slow tempo, a smoker, pretty neat and organized. My german exists, but it's far from perfect.

I'm only looking for people with a steady day job and income.
I don't mind your age, but keep in mind that this a slow tempo flat and not a party flat for sure.
Please send a link to Facebook or Instagram so i can see you for a second :) and tell me whatever you think is relevant about yourself.

I'm looking for someone for long term only so please don't send me requests for a few months.


Kontakt

1 Werbeanzeigen 

Meine Favoriten Einblenden

 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden