Zum Hauptinhalt springen

weiblichweiblichweiblichMitbewohnerin gesucht furnished flatshare in the green



 
 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 170€
Sonstige Kosten: 0€
Kaution: 500€
Abstandszahlung: 0€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 01.04.2019
frei bis: 01.07.2019

Online: 1 Tag


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

The big furnished room is located in direction to the quiet and green street. It looks very classy because of the stucco in the oriel, the beautiful wooden floor and the high walls.

Lage

Our old and beautiful house is located in a quiet and very green area in pankow. There are a lot of parcs around and the botanic garden (east berlin) is very close. You will find plenty of supermarkets around such as Edeka, Aldi, Lidl, Rewe, Penny,...
You can reach the bus and tram stations in 3 to 6 minutes. The good thing here is that you will come home easily in the night under the week (M1).

WG-Leben

We are three girls (irish, italian, australian), that mostly communicate in english, but we also try to learn some german.
The living room kitchen is huge and perfect for cooking and spending time together. Ones in a while we enjoy a glas of wine/beer in the evening or go out. We want to have a nice and relaxing atmosphere, where we also respect each others privacy. You should be clean, but not pedantic.
There are no pets in our flat, but sometimes the cute cats of our neighbors sneek in and look for some cuddle.

Sonstiges

Our house is not like a normal rental houses. There are 3 flatshares with nice people of different nationalities and we enjoy hanging out ones in a while. Especially on warm weekends we like to meet and have barbecue (also vegetarian) in the garden.


Kontakt

1 Werbeanzeigen 

Meine Favoriten Einblenden

 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden