Zum Hauptinhalt springen

weiblichMalmännlicheMitbewohnerin gesucht Central, registration, balcony, wonderful Prenzlauer Berg



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 70€
Sonstige Kosten: 40€
Kaution: 1440€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 04.11.2020

Online: 1 Minute


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Viewing date Wednesday, 28th of October, still available timeslots 17:30h und 18h. Please let me know which of the anounced time slots fits you best.

Move in date flexible from 1st of November until the latest 4th of November.
Perfect for your start in Berlin as young professional or for your internship.
Minimum stay until 31st of May. Prolongation possible. Of course you can register here.

Renovated flat including luxury kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, ofen, washing machine. Central and furnished room in Prenzlauer Berg with spacious eat-in kitchen and 1000 Wifi.

680,- Euro monthly rent including the expenses with average use, incl. wifi plus mandatory cleaning service 40,- Euro per month, altogether 720,- Euro per month by average use of one person (no couples possible!).
Additionally there is a GEZ tax per month, which will be shared and is 6,- per month and person.

Lage

Public transport connection brings you easily and quick in every other district of the city. Just a few minutes walk and you will find the S-Bahn cyclestation and trams M2/M12/M13.
Only 12 min. to Alexanderplatz, 20 min. direct connection to Charite, 20 min.to Hackescher Markt.

Foodstores like Rewe, Penny, Aldi, organic food store are just around the corner.

WG-Leben

Everything is well organized in the fully furnished flat, so it is easy to concentrate on your work.
Your flatmates Melanie and Mamed are young professionals too, so there is a similar lifestyle.
Make new frienships in a familiar atmosphere with two other flatmates only. Enjoy the spacious eat-in kitchen or just walk out for a drink around the corner. Or simply spent time in your room after a long working day.
The flat share is for calm people to rest & recover after work, no parties & non smoking!

Sonstiges

For renting the room I need your last three payslips, working contract, copy of your ID, Schufa (jetzt beantragen) & Mietschuldenfreiheitsbescheinigung (= if you have lived in Germany before) also a proof that you are financially strong to pay the deposit and first rent in the beginning.

Please sent me some first information (about your work, age, hometown, how long do you like to stay in this room, in Berlin in general, if you prepared the necessary papers for a viewing).

Finally I ask you kindly to let me know, if you are in Berlin already to introduce yourself?
I am looking forward to hearing from you. Applications in German or English are welcome.

Kind regards
A. Klinck (landlady, who lives in another place)
PS For time reasons I am only able to answer replies witch answering all my questions in my ad


Karte


Kontakt

ab 545 €
Jetzt buchen!
Partnerangebot von Booking* Anzeige
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden