Zum Hauptinhalt springen

männlichMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesuchtMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht A Room to rent in a 3 Room apartment .



 
 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
Kaution: 500€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 30.01.2019

Online: 4 Tage


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Spacious 16 square meter room is available for sublet in prime located WG Apartment from 20th January. All basic necessities including toilet, fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, dish washer, high speed internet etc are available. Located in Döhren, 9 min travel to city center. Only 3 min, walk to McDonald's, 5 min walk to 3 Supermarket (Lidl, Penny and Edeka), Straßenbahn (Metro) station and 7 min walk to Maschsee Lake. For more details or questions, kindly contact .

Room contains :
Sofa
Glass Table
Book Shelf
Lots of other things like bed , mattress all subjected to buy from the person , who is leaving .

WG-Leben

Currently flat will be shared by me.
My name is Dhawal(26) , currently studying 1st semester ,Masters Navigation und Umwelt Robotik at Uni Hannover .

nitin( 30) got the job offer so he is leaving out . Therefore looking for a new roommate.

Sonstiges

Consumption of 500 kwh is included and if the power consumption goes above in an year then both have to pay accordingly.

*its subjected to the consumption.

For any another question one can send an email. Sie können gerne auch auf deutsch schreiben .


Kontakt

 
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Meine Favoriten Einblenden

 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden