Zum Hauptinhalt springen

weiblichMitbewohnerin gesucht Big single room in 2 persons flat in perfect location



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 110€
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
Kaution: 660€
Ablösevereinbarung: 450€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

A big, bright room available to rent immediately (or latest 1st of July) in the heart of Heidelberg- perfect location for a great price! All the amenities - public transport, shops, University buildings are within walking distance.
The previous tenant left a bed + fairly unused mattress, wardrobe, chestdrawer and shelf - see picture. We would ask for 450€ as a relieve for the furniture and kitchen with a brand new fridge as the flat was unfurnished when we moved in and we had to buy all the furniture and kitchen ourselves. The price can be negotiated though!

WG-Leben

I'm looking for a friendly and neat non-smoker FEMALE roommate, preferably Vegan/Vegetarian or someone who doesn't cook/eat meat at home. I get up / go to bed early (6am/11pm) and would love my flatmate to have a similiar daily schedule so we don't wake each other up or keep each other awake. Plus somone who's a watch a movie, go for a walk, chill - kind of person like me and not a party person. :)

I'm a guitar teacher with flexible working hours and am sometimes home recording music, so ideally I'm looking for someone who's not home during the day/ also a musican / not disturbed by my music!

PS: I'm learning Korean & Japanese and would love an international flatmate so I can practice my languages! I can help with German and English!


Kontakt

ab 359 € 305 €
Jetzt buchen!
Partnerangebot von Airbnb* Anzeige
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden