Zum Hauptinhalt springen

weiblichweiblichMitbewohnerin gesucht Bright large room in Hasenberg (15 mins to the center) from 01.05



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
Kaution: 840€
Ablösevereinbarung: 425€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Hello everyone, I’m Eve and I would like to offer the room in our cozy WG.
The room is available from 01.05.2021.
Limited or Unlimited contract can be discuss (Limited contract must be at least 6 months though)

About the room: It has approx. 19.6 m2 with large windows and the door to 3 m2 Balcony that we share, as you can see in the pictures. This available room is the biggest room in our WG.

You will need to take over the bed (with mattress, lattenrost and 4 drawers under the bed to store stuffs) and the nachttisch from our current roommate for 300euro. She just just bought everything last October (the new price was 700euro in total) She got a job offer and have to move to Berlin at the beginning of May, that is why we have this room available again from May. As well as 125euro Auflösung cost for stuffs that we bought for WG (kitchen stuffs, vacuum maschine, ikea shelves etc.)

The shared spaces are balcony, our cozy kitchen, bathroom with bathtub :)

Lage

Our Apartment is very close to U2 Hasenbergl.

To everyone from outside who have never heard of Hasenbergl: The apartment is located in a very quiet, green residential area in the north of Munich. Many retirees and a few families live in the house, and overall the atmosphere here is quite relaxed and pleasant. Fall out of the front door once and you will find yourself in meadows and forests where you can go for a long walk or jogging. There are some beautiful lakes that can be reached quickly (Feldmochinger See, Lerchenauer See, Fasaneriesee). After a stressful day, the Hasenbergl is the ideal place to switch off and relax.

We live only about 3 minutes away from the underground station on the U2 line (Hasenbergl Station), which is 15 minutes from the Munich Main Station (HBF München) and 15 minutes from the LMU (google says 25 mins but actually it’s only 15 mins) with one change, and to get to Marienplatz, it will be just 2 more stations after. The night bus stops are also 7 mins away from home.

Edeka, Lidl are also pretty close by (5-7minutes walk), and a larger shopping center Mira is a few streets away (at U2 Dürferstraße – one station before Hasenbergl) you will find REWE, post, Aldi, DM, H&M etc. there :)

WG-Leben

You will have 2 lovely girls as your flatmate, Hanna and Suyoung. Hanna is German and doing her semester here until August, and Suyoung is from South Korean and doing here internship here. They are really nice and sweet person :)

Our flat share life is super easy and relax. We respect each other and if there are any problems we can always talk.
We have cleaning plan so each week one of us need to clean the WG (bath room, kitchen, hall way), it takes just less than an hour.

We are looking for a person who is sympathetic, non-smoker as well as neat, clean and reliable :)

Sonstiges

The room rent is included all additional costs and internet.
KVR address register is for sure possible.

Just for your information, we don't have dishwasher and washing machine in our WG. But we have washing machine in the building next to us (literally next door) and you need to buy the coin for 0,5euro (normally we use 3 coin each time so it will costs 1,50euro each wash).

Send me the message if you are interested and I will manage the online viewing or face-to-face visiting as you want :)

Looking forward to hear from you!

Eve W.


Karte


Kontakt

Jetzt beantragen und für die Besichtigung top vorbereitet sein
einmalig 29,95 € inkl. MwSt.
in 3 Minuten verfügbar
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden