Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Lovely & Save Guest Room in Bergmannkiez, Kreuzberg (FEMALES ONLY)



Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

aktuell vermietet


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

I am subletting my fantastic, light filled super clean guest room (24 sqm) with a shared kitchen, bathroom, hallway and laundry room in my beautiful apartment with high ceilings, custom made stucco plaster, big windows and custom made doors right in the heart of Kreuzberg. The apartment is within walking distance to numerous cafés & restaurants. Most of Kreuzberg's famous club and bar scene is also located close by.

Located in the heart of the trendy Kreuzberg area, the apartment has a lot of history and is just moments away from bustling Bergmannstraße and Oranienstraße's, whilst offering guests a peaceful environment and all the comfort they would expect from an accommodation. There is also a wonderful courtyard where you can park your bike or scooter. Public car parking is also available on the street.

The guest room offers a queen size bed (160 cm x 200 cm) that fits one comfortably with bedding provided and a closet with hangers. Moreover there is a big desk and office chair that is suitable as home office. A hair dryer will be provided as well as an iron. The apartment has a very strong WIFI connection and is equipped with a wonderful kitchen with a Nespresso coffee maker and tea maker, a laundry room with a washer & dryer and a bathroom that has a bathtub and also a separate shower.

There is also a cleaning lady so that you don't have to deal with any cleaning.

Please note that a registered address (Meldeadresse) is not possible and postal mail can only be delivered as c/o address.

The move-in and

move out dates are flexible - please get in touch with me so that we can discuss the particularities of your stay.

Lage

Kreuzberg is full of vintage shops, art galleries, coffee places, restaurants, bars and clubs. On Saturdays there is a weekly market on Chamissoplatz where you can buy local produce and products. The apartment is also located just minutes away from Mitte, Neukölln and Schöneberg. I am happy to provide with recommendations of things to do and places to see as part of your Berlin experience.

When you need any groceries and other supplies, there is Edeka, DM, Rossmann, Bio Company and Markthalle only a two min walk away.

Underground: 5 minutes in walk from Mehringdamm (U6/U7), Platz der Luftbrücke (U6) and Gneisenaustraße (U7) stations which basically serve as hub for the rest of Berlin.

Car parking: Available on the street.

Cars/Bikes/Scooters: Available for rent all around Berlin.

WG-Leben

I am looking for a female guest student or young professional who appreciates a peaceful home during their stay.

Sonstiges

Due to the Pandemic there is a 1 person limit. Check in and check out times are flexible. Key exchange will be arranged accordingly. I will make myself available when you arrive and whenever you need me. I work full time at home, but generally love to interact with my guests and find out what brings them to Berlin. I am happy to provide you with recommendations for the surrounding areas and anything you might need during your stay here. Please don't hesitate to contact me in case of any issues or queries - I am happy to accommodate you.


Jetzt beantragen und für die Besichtigung top vorbereitet sein
einmalig 29,95 € inkl. MwSt.
in 3 Minuten verfügbar
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1
Einblenden