Zum Hauptinhalt springen

MalmännlicheMitbewohner gesuch Sunny, Cozy & Fully furnished Room + Anmeldung - at 3 Min from U-Bahn Station - U9



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 150€
Sonstige Kosten: 0€
Kaution: 450€
Ablösevereinbarung: 0€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Sunny, cozy and fully furnished room, in a newly refurbished flat, with high ceiling, very clean, quite and comfortably. The room has a leather sofa-bed - EXTENSIBLE to140x200, a large wardrobe, a night table, a glass table with a footstool, a bureau with chair, and including bed-linen for you.
The apartment is provided with internet, washing machine, induction cooker, and all necessary living - cutlery, plates, pots & pans.

It is a strictly NON SMOKING & NO PARTY apartment.

Sorry - No Jobcenter/BAMF.

Lage

Is located on the north bank of Spree, in a nice, green and quiet corner, borders of Wedding, Moabit and Mitte.
Across the main street is one of the Charite hospitals, at 10 min walk is a nice lake, Plötzensee, and a huge park - Reheberge - where you can swim and bike all at your leisure all the summer, plenty of supermarkets, pubs and restaurants.
From the house door you got the metro at 3 min walk - Amrumer Str. U-Bahn Station - U9, Westhafen S-Bahn at 10 min walk or 1 metro station + plenty of buses, including night buses.
With the bicycle you-re in 15 min at Zoo or Mitte.

WG-Leben

I´m a friendly, relaxed, reliable and sociable gay man, who like to laugh, make jokes, share a meal or a drink, play a chess, or cycle and... always classical music. :)
I am looking for a flatmate to have a nice home atmosphere and not only "good morning and good night", but surely everyone with his life, job and peace of mind.
You are ideally friendly, CLEAN and communicative.

Sonstiges

Going tot he kitchen is trough my room - as long is not done at inconvenient hours (22.00-7.00), this will not be a problem for me.
Anmeldung is available ONLY if you staying minimum 6 months.

If you contact me, please answer to this question:
- from when and for how long you like to rent the room..?
- what you doing in Berlin..?
- smoker..?

Cheers


Kontakt

möbliert, von privaten Gastgebern weiblichmännlich
ab 462 € 392 €
Jetzt buchen!
Partnerangebot von Airbnb* Anzeige
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden