Zum Hauptinhalt springen

MalmännlicheMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht 28 m2 furnished Room in Prenzlauerberg, Berlin



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 50€
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
Kaution: 500€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 01.06.2020
frei bis: 31.03.2021

Online: 3 Tage


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Great flat in a buzzing and relaxed area in the heart of Berlin, known as Prenzlauerberg.
The M10 stop is in literally in front of the flat and the U2 station Eberswalder st. is at only 3 min walking distance.
I
You will occupy 2 rooms: one sleeping room of 20m2 well furnished with a bed , commode, and cupboard, and next to it a closet,storage room of 8m2.

I am looking for one roommate only and who works for this spacious and comfortable flat (78m2) in Prenzlauerberg

As you can see in the pictures the bathroom is huge and the kitchen specious, both are equipped.

I am Alexandre French but can also speak German, I am over 35, with Phd degree and I am currently working as a photographer and doing artistic projects.

I looking for a roommate for a semester, the room is free from 1st June but you can settle before until end of March.

the rent is 500 euros all included.

No smoking allowed, unfortunately I do not accept couples neither students

I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Kind Regards
Alexandre


Kontakt

Unterkünfte vom 01.06.2020 bis zum 01.07.2020 in Berlin weiblichmännlich
ab 360 € 306 €
Jetzt buchen!
Partnerangebot von Airbnb* Anzeige
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden