Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Die Anzeige in: Groningen, Groningen, Helper Westsingel B ist deaktiviert.

Entschuldigen Sie bitte, der Inserent hat bereits genug Anfragen erhalten. Weitere Angebote finden Sie unter "Angebote" oben im Menü, oder Sie suchen hier nach aktiven Angeboten.
Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Erfolg.

Room in shared flat to rent from August 1


Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1


aktuell vermietet


Die WG

Gesucht wird

Angaben zum Objekt


Hi everyone!
I’m leaving Groningen after having finished my master´s program (13m²) from the 20th of July. Next week!!! The rental period starts from August 1 but you can move in on the 20th already. The house is located 10 minutes from the Academy Building with the bike in Helpman, Helper Westsingel (Basic Fit, Albert Heijn, Lidl is just around the corner). The city center is about 10-min by bike. I cycled to Zernike every day, which is about 20 - 25 minutes.
The flat has a recently renovated bathroom with shower. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need (pots, pans, cooking utensils). Also, the room is fully furnished with a bed, a desk, and a comfortable chair. Duvets, pillows and everything else you need is included, so basically, you just need to come here, get to know Diego, sign the contract and you can move in.
There is also a new washing machine available. You would share the flat with Diego, 23 years old from Uruguay, who studies International Relations Bachelor 2nd year and is probably the nicest guy you will ever get to know in your life.
The rent is 325€ per month, but we have received a Huurtoeslag or "Wohngeld", which runs via Diego and not via me anymore from August 1. Diego will receive 256€ a month every 20th of a month, which is divided by the two of you and consequently makes it effectively 202€ a month everything included (water, gas, electricity, wifi).
The deposit is one month of rent (325 €) and the money paid by the incoming tenant to buy up furniture/fittings from the outgoing tenant is 150 €. After having paid that, you do not need to worry about anything and can move in after the 20th of July with the rental period starting on August 1.
The flat is not very large, but everything is new. We never had any issues with neighbors, when we 've had a party, it is calm and 10 minutes with the bike from the city center. We also have a very nice landlord.
If you are interested in getting to know the flat and Diego, pm me or Diego Catelli. Viewings take place on Sunday, July 16 from 12 to 18 in the and Monday, July 17 throughout the entire day.
First come, first serve :) I am looking forward to your messages!

Bitte schreibt mir eine Email an , falls Interesse besteht :)


Diese Anzeige ist momentan deaktiviert. Daher ist eine Kontaktaufnahme nicht möglich.
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Meine Favoriten Einblenden


Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden