2 Zimmer frei in 4er Gamedev-WG in Höhenberg (WG-Neugründung)



Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
SCHUFA erwünscht
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

aktuell vermietet


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Some facts about the flat
* There are two rooms available with different rent
* 18.7 m^2 → 477,2€
* 15.9 m^2 → 435,1€
* Each with extra ~55€ for GEZ, internet, electricity and gas (we don’t have contracts yet, so this is just an estimated price at this point!)
* Each room comes with 240€ Abschlag (one time only payment, needs to be paid on the day we get the keys) for the kitchen (incl. oven, stove, dishwasher), a big fridge, kitchen table, 2 bathroom cabinets, 2 kallax
* Deposit → 1162,5€ per person


* Has 4 separate rooms with a nice hallway in the center we could use as a living room

* Comes with a cat (Ezgi’s cat who will possibly move in around summer)

Lage

* 1 minute to line 1 & bus 151/152 by foot
* Grocery shops within 10 minutes walk

WG-Leben

Some facts about us:
*We are both studying Digital Games at Cologne Game Lab.

Ta (David) :
I like playing games and enjoy watching anime/manga/tv series a lot. I also like food and plan to start cooking more in the new apartment with the nice kitchen :D Besides playing games and watching shows, I also enjoy making tiny games on my own (doing art, design and

programming), so I am up for some discussion about game development from time to time.

Ezgi:
I like everything involving games, metal(core) and food. I often sing (sorry in advance lol) and sometimes play guitar, I am mostly in my room due to my remote job and my curse of having friends that live far away. I try to stream regularly, which is mostly chill but I sometimes scream for a second if I play horror games (again, sorry in advance). I bake a lot, so I hope that's a plus if you like desserts.

You are the perfect match if you :
* Don't mind living with a very cuddly cat in the future (also very soft)
* Can follow basic cleaning plan & keep the common areas tidy after using it
* Willing to stay longterm
* Prefer a more quiet space with occasional "cooking-with-friends-hangouts"
* Ideally don't smoke

Sonstiges

* The picutures are from the previous tenants since we will also move in in March
* Sadly a visit is not possible for the reason

Please write us a message about yourself, if you are interested and we can schadule a call to get to know each other better!

And to proof that you've read the text, please write "Oh hi Mark" at the start of your text and please tell us your three favourite video games:)


Benötigte Unterlagen

SCHUFA

SCHUFA

Einkommensnachweis

Einkommensnachweis


Ähnliche Anzeigen

450 €
10.01.2023
16 m²
K. K
K. K Online: 12 Stunden
Zimmer In WG Meschenich Köln (Ohne Meldung/ Without Contract or Registration)
450 € | 16 m²
3er WG | Köln Meschenich | An der Fuhr 1
Verfügbar: 10.01.2023
Diese Anzeige ist erreichbar unter: https://www.wg-gesucht.de/9048443.html
3er WG | Köln Braunsfeld | Aachener Straße 588 weiblichweiblichMitbewohnerin gesucht
426 €
01.03.2023
17 m²
Kevin D.
Kevin D. Online: 1 Tag
Großes Zimmer inkl. zwei Balkone + Garten
426 € | 17 m²
3er WG | Köln Braunsfeld | Aachener Straße 588
Verfügbar: 01.03.2023
Diese Anzeige ist erreichbar unter: https://www.wg-gesucht.de/9497955.html
4er WG | Köln Kalk | Wiersbergstraße 31 weiblichweiblichMalmännlicheMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht
407 €
01.04.2023
15 m²
Anna Online: 11 Stunden
Berufstätigen-Studi WG in Kalk
407 € | 15 m²
4er WG | Köln Kalk | Wiersbergstraße 31
Verfügbar: 01.04.2023
Diese Anzeige ist erreichbar unter: https://www.wg-gesucht.de/9860359.html
3er WG | Köln Sülz | Mommsenstr. weiblichMalmännlicheMitbewohnerin gesucht
430 €
01.03.2023
10 m²
Margaretha P.
Margaretha P. Online: 22 Stunden
WG Neugründung am Beethovenpark
430 € | 10 m²
3er WG | Köln Sülz | Mommsenstr.
Verfügbar: 01.03.2023
Diese Anzeige ist erreichbar unter: https://www.wg-gesucht.de/9860682.html
1 Werbeanzeigen 
Text erfolgreich kopiert!

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1
Einblenden