Zum Hauptinhalt springen

weiblichMitbewohnerin gesucht Quiet and Cosy Room in a 2 Bedroom Fully Furnished Flat



 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 77€
Sonstige Kosten: 80€
Kaution: 969€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 25.01.2022
frei bis: 28.02.2023
Online: 11 Stunden


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Contract: Yes
Anmeldung: No

* NOT FOR COUPLES

I am subletting a lovely, quiet, fully furnished room in a 2-room, 60 m² flat. The flat consists of a big bright room, a smaller one, spacious kitchen with a lot of light, separate bathroom with a bathtub/shower and a toilet.

The flat has WiFi Internet connection and is a non-smoking and no-pets place.

Lage

The flat is located on the 4th floor of an old building on Rathenowerstr. in Moabit/Tiergarten (5 min from both U and S(ring)-Bahn). Edeka, Lidl, Penny only 5 minutes away. Kiosk at the building's entrance. Cafés and restaurants as well as Stephanplatz close by. The Zoo is only 10 minutes away by U-bahn. Fritz-Schloß-Park nearby, Plötzensee - 10

minutes by bike. 5 minutes bus ride from Hauptbahnhof. 10 minutes walk to the river Spree.

WG-Leben

You should be a responsible, NON-SMOKER, respectful, quiet, clean and a tidy person with a regular income. You should not be partying at home.

NOTE : the room is NOT suitable for couples!

Sonstiges

COUPLES : the room IS NOT suitable for couples. Please DO NOT contact me!

NOTE : Only serious enquiries will be considered. Please do not contact me if you are looking for a different kind of place.

To apply please send information about yourself, income and desired rental period. Should your application be successful you will be offered an appointment and required to demonstrate proof of income or finances.


Karte


Kontakt

Jetzt beantragen und für die Besichtigung top vorbereitet sein
einmalig 29,95 € inkl. MwSt.
in 3 Minuten verfügbar
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1
Einblenden