Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Mitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesuchtMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht Sharing a light apartment in Berlin Wedding, with balconies



 
 

Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 100€
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
Kaution: 600€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 01.01.2019

Online: 07.12.2018


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

As my Australian room mate has to move out quite spontaneously because of an unforeseen job opportunity in Australia, I am looking for a new person willing to share the rent of my apartment with me as of January 2019 (all bills included). My offer includes a small room as a bedroom (12 square meters), together with a living room (22 square meters) where I am rarely and that can therefore be mostly used by the new room mate, as well as kitchen and bathroom. All rooms are fully furnished, and there also are WIFI, fridge, washing machine and dish washer. Also, the apartment has two balconies.

I, Michael (38), work at university, and therefore am usually very busy working in my room, and often abroad.

Lage

The house in Amsterdamer Strasse 13 is an old building in the vivid neighborhood between Seestrasse and Müllerstrasse. There is very good access to public transport options: there are the metro lines 6 and 9, as well as tram lines 50 and M13). There is a lot going on in this part of Berlin, with new cafés, bars and other locations of interest. In addition, there are many shopping opportunities.

Sonstiges

I can offer visiting appointments for December 4 to 10; I am abroad after that, but I could maybe set up a date with someone else after the Dec 10.


Kontakt

 

weiblich Mitbewohner gesucht Großes Zimmer in gemütlicher Altbauwohnung, auch tageweise oder für kurze Zeit

in möbliertem Zimmer ab sofort von privat
sofort frei - auch tageweise oder für kurze Zeit

1 Werbeanzeigen 

Meine Favoriten Einblenden

 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden