Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: 85€
Sonstige Kosten: 15€
Kaution: 500€
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

Verfügbarkeit

frei ab: 01.11.2022
Online: 22.09.2022


WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

Your future room is 11m², has two big windows with a shutter. The room is completely furnished. So you will have everything what is needed, such as a big bed with a mattress, wardrobe, desk, chair, shelves and other things :)

About the rest of the flat: there are 2 bathrooms, laundry room and a kitchen. The kitchen is also fully furnished (dishwasher, microwave, oven, plates, toaster, kettle…). No need to bring dishes, glasses or kitchenware, everything is already here 😉.
We also have a living room, with a couch, chairs and a small TV.

Lage

Our WG is in St. Johannis, next to St. Johannisfriedhof.
The location is perfect: it’s located in a side street, 2 minutes away from the Pegnitzgrund (Theodor-Heuss-Brücke) and the Westbad (swimming pool). There are also lots of shops in the neighbourhood (Aldi, Rewe, Norma, Rossman), drugstores, pharmacies, doctors, dönershops, pizzerias, bars, cafés…
The transport connection is also very good: you can find a bus stop (line 34) 3 minutes from the WG, and the tram stops “St. Johannisfriedhof” and “Julienstraβe” are also 5 minutes away.
The WG is around 20 minutes by feet from Nürnberg’s central city, and 20minutes by transports from the main train station. The university and university of applied sciences are also easy to reach: by bike it takes 15 , 20 min with public transports.
If you have a bike, you can go everywhere you need to go in Nürnberg within 15 minutes 😊

WG-Leben

For now, we are 3 women and 6 men, between 20 and 30 years old. We are a very nice and funny group of really diverse students and workers. We have different nationalities and cultures: German of course, Ukrainian, Iranian, Syrian, Mexican. We often watch movies, cook something all together, play some games or just simply meet in the kitchen for conversations.

To fit our WG, you need to be a sociable and

open-minded person, who likes to talk and spend time with others. We are not a WG where people only stay in their room. That’s why we are searching for someone who likes to drink a beer (or whatever else) in the kitchen and spend some nice time with us :)
Of course, whenever you need and want to, you can stay in your room.
To keep the language barrier low, it would be good if you can speak English.

Sonstiges

You can find some bicycle stands on our terrace, where we lock our bicycles. It’s is also for common use (to dry the laundry, have some meal,…)
We also have a cleaning plan that works really well: since each one of the 9 people has to clean only a small part of the flat per week, we expect you to do your task seriously, in order for everybody to keep living in a clean and nice flat. The tasks are changing every week.

The rent for the room is 318€ per month. In addition to that, each one of us gives every month 15€ to the “cash-box”. This money will be used to pay the toilet paper, cleaning products, GEZ, internet… So the rent in total is 333€. There aren't any further costs.
Before your arrival, you also have to pay a deposit of 500€, but you will get it back once you leave the WG.

If you can imagine moving into our WG, just send us a message :)
Please don’t forget to write something about yourself (who you are, where you come from, your age, what you do in life, your passions and hobbies…). It’s always nice for us to know a bit more about our potential future roommate 😉
P.s. There are a ton of people applying, it should be common sense that otherwise, if you don't, we don't take your application in consideration.


Karte


Kontakt

Jetzt beantragen und für die Besichtigung top vorbereitet sein
einmalig 29,95 € inkl. MwSt.
in 3 Minuten verfügbar
1 Werbeanzeigen 
Link erfolgreich kopiert!
Text erfolgreich kopiert!

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1
Einblenden