Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Cozy 10qm room in a 4 persons shared flat in Schwachhausen



Kosten

Miete:
Nebenkosten: n.a.
Sonstige Kosten: n.a.
SCHUFA-Auskunft:   Online anfordern 1

WG-Details

Die WG

Gesucht wird


Angaben zum Objekt



Zimmer

I am traveling for 2 months in December-January and I am looking for sub-rent for those two months only.
Small but cozy room, fully furnished. Plants included. The size is 10 qm but the high bed creates a very nice space below it, which fits a small sofa. The large window, which gives on the balcony, provides a nice light during the day. Even if the room is small, there is enough space to feel comfortable also with other people.

Lage

The location is very optimal to reach university/ city center in few minutes since it is 4 min walking from the 6 line (Emmastrasse). Various supermarkets are close (Rewe and Rewe Getränke 5 min walking, Alecco, Netto 10 min walking, Aldi 5 min tram). By bike is also very optimal to reach the university or the city center.

WG-Leben

We have a very relaxed lifestyle here, there aren't any particular restrictions even though there is enough calm to study/work/rest. Once in a while we like to meet to have dinner together and play some board games.

Sonstiges

Please write a private message describing a little bit yourself and we will get in touch for an interview. Please no phone calls.


Unterkünfte vom 01.06.2020 bis zum 01.07.2020 in Bremen weiblichmännlich
ab 331 € 281 €
Jetzt buchen!
Partnerangebot von Airbnb* Anzeige
1 Werbeanzeigen 

Notizen Einblenden

Neue Notiz:

Anzeigensuche Einblenden

Service dazubuchen 1 Einblenden